First Year ApplicantsIncoming Class of 2022

The USC Viterbi Admission Staff is Going On The Road!

By September 2, 2021September 13th, 2021No Comments

Starting in just a few weeks, USC representatives will be traveling across the country to help you Discover USC.

We know that some applicants are unable to visit campus before applying, so starting in mid-September, USC admission staff will bring our information sessions to you! We will be hosting 2-hour information sessions in venues across the country that will cover the USC application process, financial aid, life on campus, and more! Viterbi Admission staff will be at most locations to give presentations on the USC Viterbi School of Engineering.

Locations

(VSE) = A representative from the USC Viterbi School of Engineering will present at the events in this region

Arizona

Discover USC – Phoenix
Saturday, September 18 at 2:00 PM
Scottsdale, AZ

California (VSE)

Discover USC – Santa Clara
Saturday, September 11 at 10:00 AM
Santa Clara, CA

Discover USC – San Francisco (Millbrae)
Sunday, September 12 at 1:00 PM
Millbrae, CA

Discover USC – Oakland
Sunday, October 24 at 2:00 PM
Oakland, CA

Colorado (VSE)

Discover USC – Denver
Sunday, September 19 at 1:00 PM
Denver, CO

District of Columbia

Discover USC – Washington DC
Monday, October 11 at 7:00 PM
Washington, DC

Florida

Discover USC – South Florida
Saturday, October 16 at 2:00 PM
Miami, FL

Georgia

Discover USC – Atlanta
Sunday, October 17 at 1:00 PM
Atlanta, GA

Illinois (VSE)

Discover USC – Chicago
Sunday, October 17 at 2:00 PM
Chicago, IL

Massachusetts (VSE)

Discover USC – Boston
Saturday, October 9 at 1:00 PM
Boston, MA

Minnesota

Discover USC – Minneapolis
Saturday, October 16 at 2:00 PM
Minneapolis, MN

Nevada

Discover USC – Las Vegas
Monday, September 20 at 7:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV

New York (VSE)

Discover USC – New York
Sunday, October 10 at 1:00 PM
New York, NY

Oregon (VSE)

Discover USC – Portland
Saturday, October 9 at 2:00 PM
Portland, OR

Pennsylvania

Discover USC – Philadelphia
Thursday, October 7 at 7:00 PM
W Cnshohocken, PA

Texas (VSE)

Discover USC – Dallas
Saturday, October 2 at 2:00 PM
Dallas, TX

Discover USC – Houston
Sunday, October 3 at 3:00 PM
Houston, TX

Washington (VSE)

Discover USC – Seattle
Sunday, October 10 at 2:00 PM
Seattle, WA

Michael Cox

About Michael Cox

Michael was born and raised in a small island town off the coast of Seattle. He went to USC, but he’s still a Pacfic Northwesterner at heart—he loves hiking, reading, and watching the Seattle sports teams disappoint him. At Viterbi, Michael counsels high school and transfer students in the application process.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.